More Countries - News

More Countries

The following additional countries are now supported in TerranQuest.  We're fairly certain we've covered the whole planet at this point.  If you live somewhere that doesn't have any places in it, contact us with your country and city.

Please note that due to oppressive regimes and Internet censorship, if you live in some of these countries you may not be able to download TerranQuest from Google Play.  You will need to use the APK on the Downloads page.  Blocked countries include China, Cuba, Iran, Myanmar, and Sudan.  For more information on blocked countries, click here.  This is not a TerranQuest restriction; it is imposed by Google and the governments of those countries.

Albania, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosni and Hetzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine, and Switzerland.

China, India, Japan, Mongolia, Taiwan, North Korea, South Korea, Nepal, Bhutan, Bangladesh, Myanmar, Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, and Cambodia.

North and Central America:
Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, and Panama.

South America:
Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, and Venezuela.

The whole region, including: Anguilla, Antigua, Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, and Saint Vincent.

Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan (North), South Sudan (Rep.), Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, and Zimbabwe.

Middle East:
Turkey, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Iran, Iraq, Syria, Lebanon, Israel, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Oman, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Afganistan, Pakistan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Armenia, Kuwait, Bahrain, and Qatar.

<< Go back to the previous page